fredag 24 april 2020

The Nissera Chronicles av Hanna West!

Nya debutanten HannaWest publicerade sin första bok Kingdom of Ash and Briars år 2016, därefter fortsatte hon att skriva på sin andra bok Realm of Ruins och tredje bok som publicerats under Mars 2020. Bokserien beskrivs som en blandning av Askungen, Skönheten & Odjuret och Mulan. Varför inte sätta händerna på denna spännande magiska bokserie?

Kingdom of Ash and Briars (häftad)

 Bristal, a sixteen-year-old kitchen maid, lands in a gritty fairy tale gone wrong when she discovers she has elicromancer magic in her blood. Elicromancers are an ancient breed of immortal people, but only two remain in Nissera after a bloody civil war. Bristal joins the ranks of Brack and Tamarice without knowing that one of them has a dark secret . . . Tamarice is plotting a quest to overthrow the realm's nobility and take charge herself. Together, Bristal and Brack must guard the three kingdoms of Nissera against Tamarice's black elicromancy. There are princesses to protect, royal alliances to forge, and fierce monsters to battle-all with the hope of preserving Peace.
  Realm of Ruins (e-bok) Palace of Silver (inbunden)

Inga kommentarer:

Skicka en kommentar