tisdag 9 december 2014

Ny serie av The Mortal Instruments släpps 2015!

Det är ingen hemlighet att Cassandra Clare är en ambitiös författare, det bara strömmar ut böcker från hennes sida, vilket jag är otroligt tacksam för. 2015 är det alltså premiär för en ny serie som heter The Dark Artifices. För tillfället finns inget datum utsatt.

Lady Midnight - släpps under 2015
Los Angeles, 2012. It’s been five years since the events of The Mortal Instruments when Nephilim stood poised on the brink of oblivion and Shadowhunter Emma Carstairs lost her parents. After the blood and violence she witnessed as a child, Emma has dedicated her life to the eradication of demons and being the best, fastest and deadliest young Shadowhunter since Jace Lightwood. Raised in the Los Angeles Institute, Emma is paired as a parabatai with her best friend, Julian Blackthorn. As Emma hunts those who caused the death of her parents, the trail they’re following leads back to those they’ve always been taught to trust. At the same time, Emma is falling in love with Julian — her closest friend and, because he is her parabatai, the one person in the world she’s absolutely forbidden by Shadowhunter Law to love. but that doesn't rule out heated nights or passion does it?
Set against the glittering backdrop of present-day Los Angeles, Emma must learn to trust her head and her heart as she investigates a demonic plot that stretches from the warlock-run nightclubs of the Sunset Strip to the enchanted sea that pounds the beaches of Santa Monica.
Prince of Shadows - Planeras att släppas under 2016
The Queen of Air and Darkness - Planeras att släppas under 2018

Inga kommentarer:

Skicka en kommentar